my child stars


Starting Syllable

Ashwini (Aswathi) Chu, Che, Cho, La
Ashvini - Pada 1 (Chu), Ashvini - Pada 2 (Che), Ashvini - Pada 3 (Cho), Ashvini - Pada 4 (La)
Bharani Li, Lu, Le, Lo
Bharani - Pada 1 (Li), Bharani - Pada 2 (Lu), Bharani - Pada 3 (Le), Bharani - Pada 4 (Lo)
Krithika (Karthikai) A, I, U, E
Krittika - Pada 1 (A), Krittika - Pada 2 (I), Krittika - Pada 3 (U), Krittika - Pada 4 (E)
Rohini O, Va, Vi, Vu
Rohini - Pada 1 (O), Rohini - Pada 2 (Va/Ba), Rohini - Pada 3 (Vi/Bi), Rohini - Pada 4 (Vu/Bu)
Mrigashira (Magayiriyam) Ve, Vo, Ka, Ke
Mrigashirsha - Pada 1 (Ve/Be), Mrigashirsha - Pada 2 (Vo/Bo), Mrigashirsha - Pada 3 (Ka), Mrigashirsha - Pada 4 (Ke)
Thiruvadhirai (Thiruvathira, Ardra) Ku, Gha, Na, Cha
Ardra - Pada 1 (Ku), Ardra - Pada 2 (Gha), Ardra - Pada 3 (Ng/Na), Ardra - Pada 4 (Cha)
Punarvasu (Punartham) Ke, Ko, Ha, Hi
Punarvasu - Pada 1 (Ke), Punarvasu - Pada 2 (Ko), Punarvasu - Pada 3 (Ha), Punarvasu - Pada 4 (Hi)
Pushya (Pooyam) Hu, He, Ho, Da
Pushya - Pada 1 (Hu), Pushya - Pada 2 (He), Pushya - Pada 3 (Ho), Pushya - Pada 4 (Da)
Aslesha (Ayilyam) Di, Du, De, Do
Ashlesha - Pada 1 (Di), Ashlesha - Pada 2 (Du), Ashlesha - Pada 3 (De), Ashlesha - Pada 4 (Do)
Magha (Magam) Ma, Mi, Mu, Me
Magha - Pada 1 (Ma), Magha - Pada 2 (Mi), Magha - Pada 3 (Mu), Magha - Pada 4 (Me)
Purva Phalguni (Pooram) Mo, Ta, Ti, Tu
Purva Phalguni - Pada 1 (Mo), Purva Phalguni - Pada 2 (Ta), Purva Phalguni - Pada 3 (Ti), Purva Phalguni - Pada 4 (Tu)
Uttara Phalguni (Uthram) Te, To, Pa, Pi
Uttara Phalguni - Pada 1 (Te), Uttara Phalguni - Pada 2 (To), Uttara Phalguni - Pada 3 (Pa), Uttara Phalguni - Pada 4 (Pi)
Hasta (Atham) Pu, Sha, Na, Tha
Hasta - Pada 1 (Pu), Hasta - Pada 2 (Sha), Hasta - Pada 3 (Na), Hasta - Pada 4 (Tha)
Chitra (Chithira) Pe, Po, Ra, Ri
Chitra - Pada 1 (Pe), Chitra - Pada 2 (Po), Chitra - Pada 3 (Ra), Chitra - Pada 4 (Ri)
Swati (Chothy) Ru, Re, Ro,Ta
Svati - Pada 1 (Ru), Svati - Pada 2 (Re), Svati - Pada 3 (Ro), Svati - Pada 4 (Ta)
Visakha (Visakam) Ti, Tu, Te, To
Vishakha - Pada 1 (Ti), Vishakha - Pada 2 (Tu), Vishakha - Pada 3 (Te), Vishakha - Pada 4 (To)
Anuradha (Anizham) Na, Ni, Nu, Ne
Anuradha - Pada 1 (Na), Anuradha - Pada 2 (Ni), Anuradha - Pada 3 (Nu), Anuradha - Pada 4 (Ne)
Jyestha (Triketta) No, Ya, Yi, Yu
Jyeshtha - Pada 1 (No), Jyeshtha - Pada 2 (Ya), Jyeshtha - Pada 3 (Yi), Jyeshtha - Pada 4 (Yu)
Moola (Moolam) Ye, Yo, Bha, Bhi
Moola - Pada 1 (Ye), Moola - Pada 2 (Yo), Moola - Pada 3 (Bha), Moola - Pada 4 (Bhi)
PurvaAshadha (Pooradam) Bhu, Da, Pha, Da
PurvaAshadha - Pada 1 (Bhu), PurvaAshadha - Pada 2 (Da), PurvaAshadha - Pada 3 (Bha/Pha), PurvaAshadha - Pada 4 (Da)
UttaraAshadha (Uthradam) Bhe, Bho, Ja, Ji
UttaraAshadha - Pada 1 (Bhe), UttaraAshadha - Pada 2 (Bho), UttaraAshadha - Pada 3 (Ja), UttaraAshadha - Pada 4 (Ji)
Sravana (Thiruvonam) Ju/Khi, Je/Khu, Jo/Khe, Gha/Kho
Shravana - Pada 1 (Ju/Khi), Shravana - Pada 2 (Je/Khu), Shravana - Pada 3 (Jo/Khe), Shravana - Pada 4 (Gha/Kho)
Dhanishta, Shravishtha (Avittam) Ga, Gi, Gu, Ge
Dhanishta - Pada 1 (Ga), Dhanishta - Pada 2 (Gi), Dhanishta - Pada 3 (Gu), Dhanishta - Pada 4 (Ge)
Shatabhisha (Chathayam) Go, Sa, Si, Su
Shatabhisha - Pada1 (Go), Shatabhisha - Pada2 (Sa), Shatabhisha - Pada3 (Si), Shatabhisha - Pada4 (Su)
PurvaBhadra (Pururuttathy) Se, So, Da, Di
PurvaBhadrapada - Pada 1 (Se), PurvaBhadrapada - Pada 2 (So), PurvaBhadrapada - Pada 3 (Da), PurvaBhadrapada - Pada 4 (Di)
Uttara Bhadra (Uthrattathy) Du, Tha, Jha, Da/Tra
UttaraBhadrapada - Pada 1 (Du), UttaraBhadrapada - Pada 2 (Tha), UttaraBhadrapada - Pada 3 (Jha), UttaraBhadrapada - Pada 4 (Da/Tra)
Revathi Do, De, Cha ,Chi
Revati - Pada 1 (De), Revati - Pada 2 (Do), Revati - Pada 3 (Cha), Revati - Pada 4 (Chi)

Bharani, means "The Bearing Star", also known as "The Star of Restraint". Bharani is ruled by Yama, the God of Death. This is the second nakshatra of the zodiac. The planet of art and beauty, the Venus, rules this nakshatra.The energy of Bharani is called ugra or krura, which translates as harsh, powerful, hot, formidable and fierce.
This star is under the planetary lordship of Venus and is within the sign of Aries, ruled by Mars.
Bharani Nakshatra takes away that which has reached its term of life to a new condition. It shows the movement of the soul away from the body. It conveys ideas pertaining to discipline, self-control to be faithful, be firm, enduring supporting, maintaining, nourishing, etc.
If a person is born in this Nakshatra, he is cruel, ungrateful and no sense of indebtness, achieves notoriety, fears water, is restless and wicked.They are stable, knowledgeable and truthful. Bharni born are honest and they are frank in their opinions and do not want to modify their opinions to please others. An interesting feature of those born in Bharni is that they are quiet fond of spreading rumours.
Females born in this nakshatra are career minded. They act more like a leader of a group, rather than an ordinary family member. Bharani- born have agnetic personality, changing moods, business minded, influential, high position.

Aayilyam or Aslesha is ruled by the serpent God. This is the ninth nakshatra of the zodiac, spanning in Karaka house. It is the birth star of Ketu.The force of Aslesha can be understood by its name Naga. Aslesha Nakshatra can be helpful if we have enemies but it can serve to give a person an inimical temperament as well. It all depends upon how the energy of this Nakshatra is used.
A person born in 'Ashlesha Nakshatra' is a born wanderer i.e. travels unnecessarily, wicked, causes anguish to others, spends his wealth for evil purposes, and is a sensualist.Their disease resistant capacity is limited. They tend to put on weight in the middle age.
They are actively associated with organisation or persons or services where some underhand dealings are undertaken. They also make successful politicians. These people can make some of the best statesmen, given a favorable combination of planets like Jupiter, Sun and Mars.They have excellent communication skills and many of them are good orators.
Females born in this nakshatra know how to win their opponents through tact.They are good for administrative works. Males born in this sign, are reluctant to come out with their views openly.
Those born in the Nakshatra of Aslesh are moody, short tempered , have harsh speech, is wealthy, religious and slow in their deeds.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Popular Posts

மூக்குத்தி அணிவது ஏன்?

Technicals details select

source of program, dropdowns

medicals dropdown

for programmers dropdown

Do's and Don'ts - Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB),

:: Useful web links List